Free Basics Product Demo Webinars

For Classroom and Professionals

Educators and Clinicians: If you are unavailable at these times, please contact us at (800) 283-0165 or send an email to marketing@teachtown.com. We will be happy to schedule a product demo at a convenient time for you.

Basics Product Demo Webinar Dates:  
Every Thursday at
8:00am PDT/11:00am EDT
and
12:00pm PDT/3:00pm EDT

Click to Register for Webinar

Webinar Description

This Basics Live Product Demo will include a general introduction to TeachTown: Basics and will cover:

  • TeachTown: Basics On Computer Lessons
  • TeachTown: Basics Off Computer Activities
  • Student Experience
  • Teacher Experience
  • Fun reward games as incentives
  • Our engaging animated characters - Mochi, Ginger, Pico and Jelly
  • IEP Team Member Involvement & Communication
  • Automatic Data Analysis
  • Q & A

Buy Button

for TeachTown: Basics Classroom

For purchases over 9 licenses and license renewals, please call a sales representative at (800) 283-0165.